The Need To Write. 


Today I got talking about being creative, almost all of my friends have some sort of creative leanings. Through the day I found myself being pulled back to my writing which was a great relief as recently I have been finding it difficult to immerse myself. If you have followed me you will know I’ve struggled recently but I think I’m back and ready to go. So book two (as yet untitled) is just about to resumed.

The pic here shows how I like to write best (obviously there’s chocolate involved). Hand written first at my writing box, it inspires me just thinking about all of the previous people that too would have sat in front of it and been inspired. Maybe that’s another story for another day.

Again thank you to all of my friends this week who unknowingly pushed me in the right (or write) direction.

