Coffee

I know if you follow me and my intrepid journalist Alex that you will already know how much we like good coffee, now I would like to share with you one of the finest coffee brands. 

  
So many coffees now are made to taste like there’s something else in them, hazelnut, caramel, cocoa the list is endless but just good honest coffee can be hard to find. The shelves in the supermarket are filled with a hundred choices with labelling that would match up well with wine bottle labels. It’s become a challenge trying to find the right coffee for you. 

So I will share my king of coffees with you today, you may need to get online and order it, it won’t be on every supermarket shelf. 

   
 
Go on treat yourself. 

  
I did 😉 

Have a great day… Enjoy your coffee. 

Leave a Reply

