where’s this going?

So I’m writing again and I’m 25,000 words in and I’ve realised the story line has changed so much from the original idea that I have no idea what’s going to happen! So my second novel thus far untitled will be as much as a surprise to me as it will be to you. 

Truly I wanted to give you a teaser but I can’t until it unveils itself to me a little more. Writing really does have its own mind I am just the hand that puts it on paper, where it’s coming from is a mystery to me but when I need to write I can think of nothing else, I just have to grab my pen and bleed my thoughts onto  the page. 

So until it forms its shape and reveals what it wants to be,bear with me and enjoy the ride. It’s the wonder of creating. 

It’s my real magic. 

 The Community  

2 thoughts on “where’s this going?

Leave a Reply

