Tunes Tuesday

Oh yes today I’m having a seriously long overdue music fest… just me and my headphones.

I’m on an trip down memory lane so far I’ve got as far as Fast Car – Tracy ChapmanLabi Siffre – Something Inside So Strong and Suzanne Vega – Marlene On The Wall  an no morning would be complete without a a little lusting over the awesome Mr David Coverdale Whitesnake – Here I go again. Thank the heavens for YouTube.I’m heading for a full on Ac-Dc, Alice Cooper, Led Zepplin fueled day.

Here’s one to get you started Thank You – Page & Plant. Have a great day.

So with an hour and access to nothing but music what would you chose?

Leave a Reply

