Falling Back Into Routine. 

So after a long break which I use to get the bulk of my writing done I find myself back, with little writing done (far too many distractions). Back in the cold, back to work which doesn’t sound great BUT I find myself slipping into a routine and writing more, there were so many diverse writing projects on the go I sometimes felt like giving up but now I’m focusing on my as yet untitled second book (odd how The Community’s title came before the book, this one I have not got a clue about yet). It feels good to be writing again and having my head in a world of my own making most of the time, Alex is turning out to be quite a complex character as I get to know her better and I like her. In fact she’s now my invisible friend. 

Oh I love this writing lark. 💖 

Leave a Reply

