Bazaar Of Bad Dreams

If you’ve followed me you’ll know I’m a huge Stephen King fan but try as I might I cannot get on with his short stories. I do keep trying and I own every one of them. I did it again with this collection, again I am finding it dull. I know some brilliant films have been made from  his short stories but as books I’m afraid I just can’t get to grips with them. 

Yet exactly the opposite happens with his novels, brilliant storytelling that for me never translates well to film. 

Anyway waffling aside, I’m not enjoying ‘Bazaar of Bad Dreams’ and will be moving on to another book. In fact ‘The Mountain Shadow’ by Gregory David Roberts. 

That’s all I wanted to say. 

😂😜

4 thoughts on “Bazaar Of Bad Dreams

  1. I love everything The (Stevie) King writes – long, short or in between, but I haven’t read TBOBD so can’t really comment, but I don’t think it’s useful to plough on with something if it’s not hitting the mark, so hope you enjoy the next one.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

