And breathe…

Finally it seems I’m settling back into routine, in the last 3 days I’ve written an additional 3,000 words of the as yet untitled new novel (#amwriting). I’m getting into my stride of being back at work and the washing is nearly up to date… all round that seems like a good thing.
Why is it when you get back from a break within days it seems surreal and like you didn’t go anywhere. So I’m adapting back to the UK’s weather and not impressed by it at all. I’ve  ordered up higher temperatures just not sure when it’s going to get here.
Sorry I’m waffling… the point of all this drivel is the new novel is getting back on track and hopefully still on track for an autumn release. I have unofficially taken pre orders so now I am officially announcing the that if you wish to preorder order a copy please send an email to scrichmondauthor@yahoo.co.uk

If you haven’t read it yet try out The Community

Leave a Reply

