Happiness Jar

I wanted to pair this up with https://ellenbest24.wordpress.com/2016/03/29/the-anti-bucket-list/
both great ideas, try them but be warned *May Induce Happiness’

S C Richmond

A few years ago I did this and it’s an awesome idea. I was given this as a gift from a friend and I chose to use it as my happiness jar.FullSizeRender

Every time I had an happy experience I would write down (And date it) how I felt and why and pop it into my happiness jar. It’s as simple as that, normally the best ideas are the simple ones.

When I had a down day (come on… we all have them) I pulled the top off the jar and randomly took out however many were necessary until I found my happy again.

This is a simple sweet idea, you can make your own jar and decorate it in happy colours or use a container that might mean something to you (it all adds to the happiness).

When you start re-reading them there’s lots of little memories that otherwise you may…

View original post 79 more words

One thought on “Happiness Jar

Leave a Reply

