The Community – latest reviews

I really felt that I wanted to share these, I couldn’t wish for nicer reviews and I appreciate how lucky I am to have found such wonderful readers. People give us their time and their hard earned money and hopefully in return we offer them entertainment, escapism and emotions. I am truly honoured.

The Community – paperback

The Community – Kindle UK

Amazon Reviews

The Community – Kindle US

Reviews

When an author has the ability to capture the reader within the first few lines, leaving you wanting more at the end of each chapter. When you wake thinking about the plot and can’t wait to start reading it again, when it has the power to make you shed tears and the closer you get to the end you find yourself slowing down because you don’t want it to end, then you know you have found a truly talented author and a brilliant book ….. Words really don’t do it justice, I can’t wait for the sequel …..

P.Cook

 

It gripped me from start to finish and I couldn’t put it down, so much so that I actually stayed up until quarter to four this morning reading it just so I could find out what happened next, but my eyes wouldn’t let me and I reluctantly had to give in and go to bed, (for what was left of the night). I had to leave the final few chapters for today to enjoy, which I’ve just this minute finished. The whole book was just wonderful, but now the only problem is, I need to have the sequel! I want more of your wonderful writing to enjoy,  It was so enthralling and in a very easy to read style as well, I can’t tell you how much I’ve enjoyed it and I want more now, you’ve got me hooked, thank you for creating such an imaginative book.

C Rimmer

 

3 thoughts on “The Community – latest reviews

Leave a Reply

