Rapid, Antique, Grin

 

I had no idea what to write about today but I felt like I wanted a challenge so I randomly generated three words rapid, antique and grin. So where will this take me… the thought process is quite amazing, I am already starting to link the words but all too obscure at the moment, so this may turn into several posts before I manage to come up with something that will anywhere near resemble an interesting post.

Stick with me on this …

This is what Google gave me 😀

skeleton

3 thoughts on “Rapid, Antique, Grin

Leave a Reply

