Whatever Wednesday|Why You Should Be On Twitter (and Other Social Media)

The Richness of a Simple Life

I have to say, when I started blogging earlier in the year I thought the social media I had at the time was more than enough! I was on Facebook and Pinterest personally and decided to start a Facebook page for my blog and patted myself on the back. I’m not on Instagram and Twitter was something I tried when it first came out. At the time I didn’t think saying something in 140 characters or less would last very long and here we are and I’m now trying to catch up!

View original post 756 more words

3 thoughts on “Whatever Wednesday|Why You Should Be On Twitter (and Other Social Media)

Leave a Reply

