Update. 

Readers In The Know.

If you’ve been following you’ll know that I used https://readersintheknow.com and their free 60 day trial. Last Sunday  ‘The Community’ was book of the day, I had high hopes and was quite prepared to stump up my £20 if there was a positive outcome.

I checked all of my sites and payments with baited breath. 

It did not generate any views or sales for me. Zilch, Nil, Nothing. Therefore I will not be parting with my hard earned to prolongue the agony of a zero result. Having said that I like the idea of the site it’s well laid out and I wouldn’t try to put you off, give it a go, you might be luckier than me and you do get 60 days to try it out.

Good Luck.

The Community 

Leave a Reply

