Woo Hoo

For the first time in what seems like months I find myself with time on my hands. Feet up and mindless games on Facebook. 

‘Pictures Of Deceit’ is done to the best of my ability until I get a proof copy. The cover will be sorted next week and blurb is written. 

So I’ve got a whole weekend to do whatever I want. So what are we going to do? 

Of course if you find yourself at a loose end you could read The Community before Pictures of Deceit is released. Go on treat yourself. 

 

2 thoughts on “Woo Hoo

Leave a Reply

