Writing Again

It’s good to be back…. I’ve spent the last couple of months sweating over formatting, editing, rewriting and trying to come up with a cover design. That is almost behind me now. Oh I know I have to finish my cover and order proof copies and read them but all in all the sweat and panic is done for another book. I genuinely thought it would be easier second time around but it turned out that I must just have got lucky on my first novel because the technical side of this book has been a nightmare. As I said it is now mainly behind me and last night I had an evening of doing nothing, which ended up boring me to tears so tonight….. drum roll please……

I am starting to write my third book, not just jotting notes or doodling in the corners of the pages… no this is real grown up writing. So what started out to just be one book has grown into a trilogy… I’m feeling rather proud of myself, so if you need me I’ll be at my writing desk scribbling furiously and getting back into the habit of writing.

I’m feeling rather proud of myself, so if you need me I’ll be at my writing desk scribbling furiously and getting back into the habit of writing.

A gentle reminder The Community UK  The Community US  it is available worldwide so please check your Amazon site. Treat yourself before ‘Pictures Of Deceit’ is released and catch up with Alex. Relax and enjoy the read.

2 thoughts on “Writing Again

Leave a Reply

