Write It Out.

I must admit to having a trying time of life for the past few weeks, lots of pressure at work. On top of everything trying desperately to get my book ready for publishing. I have pushed on through before realising I have the ultimate weapon in my toolbox to sort out all of these off days. 
I am a writer. Yes I can make you a king or a pauper, make or break you. So I have been letting off steam with lots of short stories and there’s sure to be bodies under patios, goodies triumphing and baddies getting their justice. I am loving doing this and it’s opening up plenty of storylines for future works.

So if you recognise any of the characters and their quirks … the first question you need to ask yourself is did I make her laugh or cry????? 

Remember – The pen is mightier than the sword. 😚

3 thoughts on “Write It Out.

Leave a Reply

