YES!!!

Finally I have got back on track, I set myself a goal of 500 words a day, for the last few weeks I’ve been lucky to manage 25… really, it’s felt like I’ve been running through treacle.

Yesterday I managed what I thought was an impressive 200 and was pretty pleased with myself.

But today, oh yes today I did it I got past that magic number 500 and far beyond. I don’t know why it’s been so tough but I’m back on track and I’m not relinquishing that number.

So here we go book three is underway and the ideas are flowing. I hope you enjoy joining me on this journey.

I couldn’t do it without you all. #amwriting #feelingood

6 thoughts on “YES!!!

Leave a Reply

