Perfect Excuse For Writing.

Today at lunchtime I looked out of the window, it was cold and I was bored, what could I do? When I saw this tree my mind was made up.  It wasn’t about to get any warmer, this genuinely was the middle of the day, which in turn meant I wasn’t going to see many customers so I put on my warmest jumpers (Yes more than one! look at the photo) and cranked up the heating then turned to my notebook. I may as well write because there wasn’t going to be anything else to do today.So I am having a productive day, tidying up short stories and getting a longer short story ready to publish on Kindle sometime soon (watch this space). I even managed to get a little work done on book 3.So I hope you’ve taken advantage of this incredibly cold weather and got plenty of writing done. Really there’s no excuse. 😉

Source: Perfect Excuse For Writing.

2 thoughts on “Perfect Excuse For Writing.

Leave a Reply

