In and Out of Your Life.

This is so true, we all need different people at different stages of our personal growth.This is the way it is meant to be so don’t mourn the loss of a friendship, smile and wish them well on their way because your work together is complete and it’s time to move on to new and more challenging parts of your life.Think back on every relationship you have had and with a little thought you will see what lesson they taught you, I can honestly say I have learnt so much along the way. I just wish I could get all of those people together and thank them now I realise that they made me the person I am today.

Source: In and Out of Your Life.

Leave a Reply

