Relax With A Good Book.

Start at the beginning, meet Alex and the family, meet Jack and the people he surrounds himself with. Murder, love, friendships and a mystery at the bottom of it all. How will it affect Alex and the people she loves the most?To find out you’ll just have to read it. If you have Kindle Unlimited it’s free to you, so what have you got to lose. If you don’t it’s not going to break the bank for you either. Check out the links and read the reviews for yourself. The Community UK Edition Kindle   Kindle Unlimited Available The Community UK Paperback EditionThe Community US Edition KindleThe Community Australia Kindle Edition Kindle Unlimited Available5* reviews hereThen you can check out Pictures of Deceit the second book in the series.Enjoy your read and have a wonderful Christmas.

Source: Relax With A Good Book.


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: