Christmas Wishes.

I’m feeling festive and just wanted to stop by to wish all you readers, writers and bloggers a wonderful Christmas, I hope it’s everything you wish for and there’s much love and laughter to go around. I for one will be using the excuse for a day off to get some serious writing done although I will stop for Morcambe and Wise because it just wouldn’t be Christmas without them.So I’m really looking forward to getting stuck into book 3 ( I may even find a title for it!) of the Alex Price series, all news on the book can be found on the website. I will also be adding to the serialised story ‘The Charade’ so please stop by and see what’s going on.I thought you might like this to help you feel a little Christmassy. Merry Christmas xxx

Source: Christmas Wishes.

Leave a Reply

