Welcome 2017.

So here it is, it has arrived and feels much the same as 2016. It’s still cold but something has subtly changed, a gentle shift, I think it may be my will power making a bid for freedom. I won’t get too excited but hopefully I may achieve something this year. So whilst I’m feeling like I could take on the world and win, I’m going to get started on the new me… It may last until …  well, lunchtime if I’m lucky.I hope you all manage to achieve anything you wish for this new year. Have a wonderful 2017. Don’t forget to keep your eye open for ‘In The Spotlight & Other Stories’ available on Kindle very soon (maybe by lunchtime if the current mood holds… lol)

Source: Welcome 2017.

2 thoughts on “Welcome 2017.

Leave a Reply

