Returning To The Fold.

I seem to have been away from WordPress for a while now, I have been taken up with my Niume blog, but I missed it here. So I’m back and not just sharing from my other blog (to be fair the other one pays me 😉 ).

So a quick update. I’m still writing, working hard on book three of the Alex Price series and loving being back writing instead of promoting. There’s nothing in the world that compares to getting lost in a story of your own making. If you haven’t met Alex yet the links are at the bottom of this post.

I also published a book of short stories, it was fun to do something a little different.

So I just wanted to say hello, please stop by and let me know what you have been up to because I’ve missed you all.

I’ve also just finished reading Colin Garrows ‘Death on a Dirty Afternoon’ , you should read it, a brilliant piece of work.

Can’t wait to catch up.

The Community – Alex Price Book 1 

Pictures of Deceit – Alex Price Book 2

In The Spotlight – Short Storieswp-image-1065565243jpg.jpg

4 thoughts on “Returning To The Fold.

Leave a Reply

