It’s Your’s.

“It’s your’s.” Was all she could say through the tears.”Oh, now we have the emotional blackmail.” Bri spat the words at her.”No, you don’t understand, I love you.””Love! I’d hate you to dislike me. If this is love, I don’t want it.””Your’sBri, your baby, doesn’t that mean anything?””You tricked me into a baby and then slept with your boss. Don’t worry I’ll look after the baby, that’s my responsibility, but you, you’re not a part of that.” He could feel the tears welling up in his eyes, he didn’t want to leave but how could he stay.”I’m sorry.” She openly cried, all she wanted was for Bri to hold her and tell her everything was going to be okay, but she knew it never would be again. She watched as he turned and walked out of her life.

Source: It’s Your’s.

Leave a Reply

