Ranting and Raving.

I should be writing, I know.

Instead, I find myself watching a bunch of people debating Brexit.

I’m distracted from my writing by raised voices

Now, I know this is an important issue

but the choice has been made and nothing but time will tell.

Ranting and raving will only push your blood pressure through the roof.

I hate to be the one to tell you but when it is all done and we all look back…

Little will change.

Life will go on, the seasons will still come and go, there will still be good people trying to be happy and antagonists trying to make it difficult. We will still have to go to work and pay our bills.

Sabai, Sabai…

2 thoughts on “Ranting and Raving.

Leave a Reply

