Too Hot To Handle…

I’m desperately trying to edit book 3 (I know… I know, it needs a title, but it keeps slipping through my fingers.) I’m around 50% of the way through it but today’s heat has me beat.

I’m just too hot to think about full stops and semi colons.  So I’ve decided to have a party with a few cool long drinks.

Want to be find some new friends? Come on then you’re all invited, the party will continue until the weather cools off so visit as often as you like, there’ll be reblogs and added followers alongside the drinks and snacks.

Can’t wait to meet you.

cocktails

Leave a link and choose your cocktail.

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “Too Hot To Handle…

Leave a Reply

