Mental Health with Louie Spence

Love, Laughter & Truth

“Youth hostelling with Chris Eubank”

Now, it’s fair to say I’ve had some strange, surreal, brilliant experiences as a result of my blog but today tops the lot.

It does not involve budget accommodation and Mr Christopher Livingstone Eubank Esq but it’s not far off:

Mental Health with Louie Spence.

For ITV’s Lorraine.Yep, I didn’t see that one coming. Especially not this week. Truth be told I wasn’t having the best of weeks when I checked my work emails to see,

The email was from Time to Change, whose brilliant ‘In Your Corner’ campaign I am fortunate to be featured in (https://lovelaughtertruthblog.com/2017/02/27/with-a-lot-of-help-from-my-friends/), and it is that campaign that led directly to this opportunity.

I was invited to be part of a group conversation to be led by Louie Spence of Pineapple Dance Studios fame. Louie has himself suffered with mental health problems and the feature is to…

View original post 600 more words

Leave a Reply

