After The Light, After The Love


After the Light, After the Love is the third book in the Alex Price series, currently available on Kindle and in paperback from all good bookshops.

The Community and Pictures of Deceit are also available.



3 thoughts on “After The Light, After The Love

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: