Days of Gratitude #2

Today a friend of mine started the 30 days of gratitude challenge and I thought it was a wonderful idea. You should stop by and check her poetry out she is an amazing poet.

So it’d be really nice if anyone wants to join in. It just gently reminds us that we have a lot to be thankful for even when it doesn’t feel like it.

Day 2 = What technology are you grateful for?

Without a doubt vapes (electronic cigarettes) my health has improved, they don’t smell and they have saved me a fortune. Win, win, win. I really am so grateful for these amazing little things.

aspire_zeloskit_blk

 

 

 

So what technology are you grateful for?

6 thoughts on “Days of Gratitude #2

  1. I agree with you about the benefits of vapes. I have saved over £2,000 a year since swapping foul cigarettes for vapes over three years ago, plus improved my health. My house and I no longer stink to high heaven of cigarettes, for which my daughter, in particular, is eternally grateful.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment